United State of Pop 2013 (Living the Fantasy)

DJ Earworm has released his annual United State of Pop for 2013 mashup of the top 25 hit songs from this year, titled “Living the Fantasy. The mashup features the top songs of 2013 according to Billboard’s top 100 including: Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky,” “Thrift Shop” by Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke, Imagine Dragons‘ “Radioactive,” “Applause” by Lady Gaga, “Wrecking Ball” by Miley Cyrus,… Continue reading United State of Pop 2013 (Living the Fantasy)

United State of Pop 2012 By DJ Earworm

DJ Earworm created an amazing mashup of the top 25 music videos of 2012. DJ Earworm takes the music and videos of the songs and turned them into one remixed song. You can even download the mp3 file here. Watch the music video below.